Contact Premier Fruits 2018-11-07T18:43:14+00:00

Wholesale Department

Unit D37/45
New Covent Garden Market,
Nine Elms Lane,
Vauxhall,
London,
Sw8 5JJ

T:020 7720 9012

Useful Email Addresses

Departments:

Accounts : purchaseledger@premierfruits.com

Fruit : fruit@premierfruits.com
Veg : veg@premierfruits.com
Salads : salad@premierfruits.com
Exotics : exotics@premierfruits.com

Catering Department

Unit 2 Interim Distribution Unit
New Covent Garden Market
Nine Elms Lane
Vauxhall
London
SW8 5EL

T:020 7720 7755

F:020 7720 9300

Useful Email Addresses

General Enquiries : info@premierfruitscatering.com
Customer Service : sales@premierfruitscatering.com

Accounts : salesledger@premierfruits.com
Purchase Ledger : purchaseledger@premierfruitscatering.com

Prepared Produce Department

A70-A72
New Covent Garden Market,
Nine Elms Lane,
Vauxhall,
London,
SW85HH

T:020 7720 0020

Useful Email Addresses

Orders@premierfruitsprepared.com

Transport & Logistics Department

Premier Fruits Transport Services Ltd
C/O P&O Ferries Offshore Logistics
Keddleston
Whitfield
Dover
Kent
Ct16 3PT

T:01304 829494

Email : graeme.beer@premierfruitstransport.com

Premier Fruits Brighton

Crowhurst Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 8AP

T:01273 559970

Accounts : accounts@premierfruitsrighton.com
Sales : sales@premierfruitsbrighton.com

Frozen Foods Department

Unit B6 – B7
New Covent Garden Market,
Nine Elms Lane,
Vauxhall,
London,
SW85HH

Contact Details:

020 7622 3162